I love you

I love that you know me. I love your facial expressions. I love the way you say my name. I love the way you want to tell me things. I love your smile. I love that we have the same sense of humour (well not exactly but still, I love that we can laugh together). I love YOUR laugh. I love that we’re on the same wavelength (after all). I love the friendly flirting. I love our conversations. I love that you care. I love that you’re never awkward around me. I love how you smell and how it lingers on my clothes. I love your beard and your dark brown eyes. I love your hugs and how they’re warm and safe. I love how you’re such a geek sometimes. I love that our hands fit together perfectly. I love that you’re concerned about me. I love that you make me do that cliché sigh. I love how you trust me. I love how we’re best friends. I love that I can trust you. I love that you’re close by. I love that I was able to know you.

 

I love you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0